Royal tailor's shop created for the most sophisticated clients who appreciate exclusivity and perfection in everything regarding the look of a successful man


Tailoring of Luxury Men’s Clothing

Appearance plays a vital role in the business world. And if you want your clothes to stress your high status and pure test, order unique bespoke clothes in Punto Mosca.

Luxury Tailor’s Shop of VIP Men’s Clothing – when the quality comes first

Punto Mosca offers high-level service and a possibility to get truly exclusive clothes made from the best fabrics. Our tailor’s shop of luxury clothing alteration and tailoring works with the most sophisticated VIP customers in Moscow.

Whatever thing you order – business, everyday or ceremonial suit, shirt or coat, the item will fit you perfectly, accentuating your benefits and hiding problem areas. The tailor’s shop Punto Mosca uses Italian technologies and invites specialists from Naples to create unique men’s clothing and to make every element of your look conformed to the highest standards.

 

Top grade from tip to toe

We provide such services as luxury cloths tailoring, manufacturing of shoes that will become the reflection of your status and success. Our products gained the right to be called luxury clothes due to:

  • “bespoke” technology that refers only to individual pattern without using standards resulting into a perfect fit;
  • manual production of every detail that allows us to achieve a high quality of cutout and stitches;
  • individual tailoring of men’s clothing from the best Italian and British fabrics that ensure comfort and durability of a product.

We create suits for any occasion, including business negotiations, elite parties, meeting with friends. In addition, you can bespeak upscale shirt, tie, coat and shoes. With every completed order Sartoria Reale confirmed its title as VIP tailor’s shop of luxury clothing alteration and tailoring. Once you try on cloths tailored exclusively for you, you won’t be able to reject this privilege.

Use the services of tailor’s shop of luxury clothing alteration today

Join the club of chosen ones who have already discovered all advantages of Punto Mosca.

  1. You can order the tailoring of luxury men’s clothing using our phone number in Moscow. Our operators will answer any of your questions and coordinate the time of your meeting with our expert.
  2. You can meet with a tailor for the first stage of the luxury cloths tailoring – taking measurements. The meeting can be held at our shop or at any other place comfortable for you. You will express all your wishes and we will take them into account while working.
  3. The tailoring itself is made by the tailor from Naples who comes to Moscow specially for the first and final trying on.
  4. When ready your new cloths will be delivered from Italy and then you can take them at your convenience.

In order to remain self-confident afford the best – bespoke clothes from luxury tailor’s shop of men’s clothing.

Every item in Punto Mosca is manufactured according to “bespoke” technology, which involves individual cutout without standards strictly by customer’s measurements. This approach guarantees the highest comfort, freedom of movements and a perfect fit. To preserve close control of technologies and quality all clothes and shoes are tailored exclusively in Italy
Unchallenged talent of Neapolitan tailors allowed Punto Mosca to create its own suit line tailored with the best traditions of Italian tailor's school. Ready-to-wear suits of Punto Mosca will become the best solution for those customers who appreciate quick order receipt. Bought ready-to-wear suit is going through every necessary change to maximize comfort of its future owner.
While working on your style you need to pay enough attention to the accessories as they touch up the overall masterpiece of harmonious appearance. Badly selected accessories can marred the effect even of very expensive and quality suit. That is why the choice of accessories should be on the same level as the choice of a suit.

Неаполитанское ателье в центре Москвы для преуспевающих мужчин, которые ценят эксклюзивность и совершенство своего внешнего облика.


Пошив элитной одежды для мужчин

В мире деловых людей внешний вид играет важную роль. И в Punto Mosca мы создаем одежду, которая подчеркивает Ваш высокий статус и безупречный вкус.

Элитное ателье по пошиву мужской одежды VIP-уровня — когда качество превыше всего

Punto Mosca предлагает Вам высокий уровень сервиса и возможность получить действительно эксклюзивные вещи ручной работы из лучших тканей. Наше ателье по пошиву элитной одежды работает с самыми взыскательными клиентами в Москве. Что бы Вы ни заказали — деловой, повседневный, церемониальный костюм, рубашку или пальто, вещь будет точно сидеть по фигуре, подчеркивая ее достоинства и скрывая несовершенства. Ателье Punto Mosca при индивидуальном пошиве мужской одежды использует итальянские технологии и приглашает мастеров из Неаполя, чтобы каждый элемент Вашего образа соответствовал самым высоким стандартам.

 

Высший класс — с головы до ног

Право принадлежать к классу люкс наши вещи завоевали благодаря:

  • технологии bespoke, которая предусматривает индивидуальный крой по вашей фигуре, без использования готовых лекал, а значит, идеальную посадку по фигуре;
  • ручному изготовлению каждой детали, что позволяет добиться высокого качества швов и кроя;
  • индивидуальному пошиву мужской одежды из лучших тканей итальянских и английских производителей, обеспечивающих удобство и износостойкость вещей.

Мы изготавливаем костюмы для любого повода — деловых переговоров, выхода в свет, дружеской встречи. Дополнить их Вы сможете шикарной рубашкой, галстуком, пальто и обувью. Punto Mosca каждым исполненным заказом подтверждает звание VIP-ателье по пошиву элитной одежды. Однажды примерив вещи, сшитые специально для Вас высококлассными итальянскими мастерами, Вы уже не сможете оказаться от этой привилегии.

Воспользуйтесь услугами ателье по ремонту элитной одежды уже сегодня

Войдите в клуб избранных, которые уже открыли для себя преимущества Punto Mosca.

    1. Заказать услугу пошива элитной одежды для мужчин Вы можете по контактному телефону Москве. Наши администраторы ответят на любой интересующий вопрос и согласуют время встречи с Вашим мастером.
    2. Вы можете встретиться с закройщиком для первого этапа пошива эксклюзивной одежды — снятия мерок — на нашей территории или в другом удобном для Вас месте. Вы выскажите все свои пожелания по будущему изделию, которые учтут в работе.
    3. Пошив элитной одежды для мужчин осуществляет портной из Неаполя, который специально прилетает, чтобы провести первую и финальную примерки.
    4. После изготовления Ваши новые вещи в кратчайшие сроки доставят из Италии, и Вы заберете их в любое удобное время.

Позвольте себе только самое лучшее — вещи на заказ от элитного мужского ателье Punto Mosca.

Все изделия Punto Mosca производит по технологии bespoke, что подразумевает индивидуальный крой по вашим меркам, без использования готовых лекал. Такой пошив обеспечивает максимальный комфорт, свободу движений и идеальную посадку по фигуре. Для строгого контроля технологий и качества, вся одежда и обувь отшивается исключительно в Италии.
Непревзойденный талант неаполитанских портных позволил Punto Mosca создать собственную линию костюмов, сшитых в лучших традициях итальянской портновской школы. Готовые костюмы Punto Mosca станут идеальным решением для клиентов, которые ценят оперативность в получении заказа. При покупке готового костюма наши мастера вносят в выбранную модель все необходимые изменения, обеспечивая максимальный комфорт.
Прорабатывая стиль, всегда стоит уделять отдельное внимание аксессуарам — именно они вносят заключительный штрих в создание гармоничного образа. Плохо подобранные аксессуары способны испортить впечатление даже от очень дорогого и качественного костюма. Поэтому выбор аксессуаров должен быть на уровне, соответствующем уровню одежды. Только в Punto Mosca вы сможете приобрести знаменитые галстуки Marinella и ручки Aurora.