Bespoke tailoring

Stylish men's suit should be in the wardrobe of any gentleman. This is one of the attributes that allows identifying its owner's status.

Nowadays private values play a specific role, and aristocratic luxury of "bespoke" is going through a new wave of popularity. Italian suit is connected to such words as "style" and "elegance"as indissolubly as nothing else.

The suit from Punto Mosca combines traditional elegance and original details. This combination is highly appreciated by our customers as during the tailoring of new suit every detail receives a lot of attention. Soft and light fabrics, high quality tailoring, excellent cutout give you the feeling of independence and comfort as well as expose your true self emphasised by elegance and luxury.

Italian suit reflects the words "elegance" and "style" like nothing else. The Punto Mosca suit represents the combination of a traditional elegance and original details that are highly evaluated by the customers. Soft and light fabrics, high quality of the tailoring and excellent cutout give the feeling of independence and comfort and reveal your true self emphasized by the elegance and the class.
A shirt made by Italian specialists exclusively for you makes a perfect addition to the luxury suit. High quality tailoring, fabrics from the world's leading manufacturers and a perfect cutout provide you with a maximum comfort. And the possibility to choose the colour, fabric, the design and also the details allows you to become the owner of the unique, on-of-a-kind item created specially for you.
"Sartoria Reale" offers the service of the man's shoes bespoke tailoring made to your measures that is highly valued by the real lover of individuality. You can design an ideal model for you in accordance with your preferences and peculiarities of your foot structure: choose the shoe last, colour, material and findings.

Индивидуальный пошив

Стильный мужской костюм должен присутствовать в гардеробе любого представителя сильного пола: это — один из признаков, по которому можно определить статус владельца.

В современном мире, где особую роль играют индивидуальные ценности, аристократическая роскошь bespoke вновь обретает популярность. Именно итальянский костюм служит олицетворением слов «стиль» и «элегантность».

Костюм от Punto Mosca представляет собой сочетание традиционной элегантности и оригинальных деталей, высоко ценимое клиентами. Мягкие и легкие ткани, высокое качество пошива, великолепный крой дают ощущение независимости и комфорта и раскрывают истинную мужественность, проникнутую элегантностью и шиком.

 

Именно итальянский костюм служит олицетворением слов «стиль» и «элегантность». Костюм от Punto Mosca представляет собой сочетание традиционной элегантности и оригинальных деталей, высоко ценимое клиентами. Мягкие и легкие ткани, высокое качество пошива, великолепный крой дают ощущение независимости и комфорта и раскрывают истинную мужественность, проникнутую элегантностью и шиком.
Идеальным дополнением к элитному костюму является рубашка, созданная лучшими мастерами Италии специально для Вас. Высокое качество пошива, ткани от лучших мировых производителей и превосходный крой, обеспечат Вам максимальный комфорт. А возможность выбрать цвет, ткань, модель, а также детали позволит Вам стать обладателем уникальной, единственной в своем роде вещи, созданной специально для Вас.
Для истинных ценителей индивидуальности компания Punto Mosca предлагает услугу индивидуального пошива мужской обуви, по Вашим меркам. Вы можете смоделировать идеальную для себя модель в соответствии с Вашими предпочтениями и особенностями строения стопы: самостоятельно выбрать колодку, желаемый цвет, материал и фурнитуру.